November 8th, 2016 – Joint General and Special Elections

Unofficial Election Results Nov. 8th, 2016

Early voting will be posted between 7:00 – 7:30 PM
Unofficial Early Voting Results – click here
Voting results including Early Voting will be posted between 9:00 – 9:30 PM
Unofficial Election Results (All boxes are in) – click here

Unopposed Candidates Declared Elected

County Attorney – Jimmy A Ashby (REP)
Sheriff – Brett McGuire (REP)
County Tax Assessor-Collector – Stacy Choate (REP)
County Commissioner, PCT#1 – Gary Glover (REP)
County Commissioner, PCT#3 – Michael Pierce (REP)
Constable, PCT#1 – Rod Price (REP)
Constable, PCT#2 – Marc Moon (REP)
Constable, PCT#3 – Michael R Santifer (REP)
Constable, PCT#4 – Abel Saldana (REP)
Constable, PCT#5 – Scott Micham (REP)
District Judge, 29th Judicial District – Michael Moore (REP)
District Attorney, 29th Judicial District – Kriste Burnett (REP)

Polling Locations and Times

General Election – November 8, 2016 (Polling Locations and Times)

Sample Ballots for Joint General and Special Election